Hamilton County
Supervisor of Elections
Canvassing Board Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2024
10:00 A.M.

Canvassing Board Members:
  Greg Godwin, County Clerk of Court
  Robert E. Brown, Board of County Commissioners
  Laura Hutto, Supervisor of Elections
  Christy Morgan, Alternate
  Robby Roberson, Alternate

The canvassing board will meet to elect a chair for the 2024 Primary and General elections per F.S. 102.141(a).

All meetings are open to the public and will be held at the office of the Supervisor of Elections, located at the Courthouse Annex, 1153 US Hwy. 41 NW, Suite 1, Jasper, FL 32052.

Laura Hutto, Hamilton County Supervisor of Elections